2018 OMHCI Circuit Award Winners

AMHR Circuit Award

Jennifer Bynum

AMHA Circuit Award

Levi Kennedy

Congratulations to Jennifer and Levi – they each won a nylon training harness with a monogrammed bag; as the overall high point circuit award winners for participating in the Red River Shoot-Out and the Mini Stampede shows!


2019 CIRCUIT AWARDS – are a rolling muck cart and muck bucket.  One will be awarded to each of the overall high point circuit winners in each the AMHA and AMHR shows who participate in the Red River Shoot-Out, Mini Stampede and the Wild N Wooly shows!



2019 OMHCI YEAR END AWARDS – New for 2019, in appreciation of our exhibitors we will be giving year end high point awards for the AMHA AND AMHR shows.


2018 OMHCI Year End High Point Awards –    were monogrammed OMHCI halters

Amateur Halter

Amateur Junior Mare – Rocking M 3D Missi B2 – Bob Roberson

Amateur Senior Mare – Silver Meadows Sky Terror – Connie Kennedy

Amateur Junior Gelding – Covergirls Idols Bust A Move – Leigh Murray

Amateur Senior Gelding – Little Kings Blaze N Be It – Connie Kennedy

Amateur Senior Stallion – Abrias Signature Vision – Cammie Truesdell


Amateur Performance

Amateur Classic Pleasure Driving – Alliance Tattinger – Rebecca Kachuriak

Amateur Country Pleasure Driving – Texas Angels Grands Pretty Awesome – Rebecca Kachuriak

Amateur Single Pleasure Driving – Classic Views Phantom Knight – Leigh Murray

Amateur Performance – PR San Juan Condado Mystique – Eva Walthall


Youth Halter

Youth Halter – Little Kings Blaze N Be It – Levi Kennedy (Tie)

Youth Halter – Alliance Boleros Pablo – Emilee Plett (Tie)

Pee Wee Halter – Rocking M 3D Passing Zone – Jentrie Menefee (Tie)

Pee Wee Halter – Devon Creek Sock It To Me Dancing – Caden Murray (Tie)


Youth Performance

Youth Performance – Silver Meadows Sky Terror – Levi Kennedy


Open Performance

Liberty – Little Kings Blaze N Be It – Connie Kennedy (Tie)

Liberty – Abrias Signature Vision – Cammie Truesdell (Tie)



Congratulations To All Of Our Qualifying Award Winners!