OMHCI Members

 

Bouska, Wilma & David; Tea Cup Stables OMHCI SUPPORTER  

336562 East Commercial Street; Chandler, OK 74834

(405)-834-8225          Okminihorse@aol.com

Youth: Ava White and Addison Schmitt

Ericas Oohhzz and Aahhzz

 

 

Branson, Judy

13518 East McElroy; Glencoe, OK 74032

(405)-612-0099        judycvt@yahoo.com

 

 

Jennifer Bynum; Fireball Miniatures OMHCI SUPPORTER 

910638 South Donna Jean Lane; Wellston, OK 74881

(580)-340-9787           jtcminiatures@gmail.com

Youth: Jacey Newman

Fireball & JTC Miniatures

 

 

Clark, Matt & Sue; HLC Miniatures

21178 CR 3500; Fitzhugh, OK 74843

(580)-310-2405          crpuppies@yahoo.com

Youth: Heaven Leigh Davidson

 

 

Clough, Ron & Kim; Ash Creek Farm OMHCI SUPPORTER 

1316 South 10th; Kingfisher, OK 73750

(405)-375-5217          clough@pldi.net

Ash Creek 20/20 Vision

 

 

Ensz, Sonia

20326 Antlers Farm Drive; Edmond, OK  73012

(405)-938-5882          scensz@sbcglobal.net

Youth: Maria Ensz

 

 

Fulton, Debbie; D’s Lil Minis

53300 South 356 Road; Maramec, OK 74045

(918)-454-2421          bar-ffarms@cimtel.net

 

 

Horn, Jerry & Anna; Crosswinds FarmOMHCI SUPPORTER 

1506 South Ashton; Stillwater, OK 74074

(405)-707-7143          jhorn@aol.com

Samis Brilliant Accent

 

 

Jenkins, Hugh & Rita; WeeOkie Farm OMHCI BRONZE SUPPORTER 

515 Remuda East Street; Yukon, OK 73099

(405)-373-2523/Phone                     (405)-373-4122/Fax          weeokiefarm@aol.com

Youth: Thomas (TJ), Michael and Alan Jenkins

 

 

Johnson, Jacqueline (Jackie)

PO Box 53; Kremlin, OK 73753

(580)-977-6272          Jessie.cawood@sbcglobal.net

 

 

Kennedy, Connie & Denise; Mini Heaven Miniature Horse Farm

20923 East Hwy. 9; Keota,OK 74941

(918)-966-3309

Miniheaven@juno.com & fastponies@juno.com

Youth: Levi Kennedy

Little Kings Blaze N Be It

 

 

Kistler , Carolyn and Kaycie Timm

10903 West Sundown Lane; Amarillo, TX 79119

(832)-574-5811           Mountain_momther@gmail.com  &  kayciet@gmail.com

 

 

LaMunyon, Marcia

1382 West Center Road; Norman, OK 73072

(405)-613-5904          luckysnoop@windstream.net

Youth: – Marisa & Lane Moring and Ryder Hill

 

 

McSperitt, Velta; Little M Ranch OMHCI SUPPORTER

11721 North Highway 99; Seminole, OK 74868

(405)-382-3504          littlemranch@aol.com

 

 

Menefee, James & Kasie; Rocking M Farm

11 Cedar Lane; Shawnee, OK 74801

(405)-388-7855          kjmenefee@yahoo.com

Youth: Brinley and Jentry Menefee

 

 

Murray, Leigh & Jamie; JoVon Miniatures

2920 Quail Ridge Street; Stillwater, OK 74074

(405)-714-8595          Murr-maid@hotmail.com

Youth: Braylin, Maddox and Gracey Murray

 

 

Navrat, Lisa & Joe; L & J Minis – Miniature Horse Farm

6405 North East Lake Road; Walton, KS 67151

(620)-837-5623          ljminis@pixius.net

 

 

Ortega, Michael & Martha 

14385 South Lisa Lane; Claremore, OK  74017

(918)-500-6457          shadowmminis@gmail.com

 

 

Priore, Ruby; Starlite Ranch – OMHCI PLATINUM SUPPORTER

41691 West Hwy. 16; Bristow, OK 74010

(918)-576-1452/Cell     (918)-367-5035/Home     (918)-367-5143/Fax

PintoHorseLady@yahoo.com

 

 

Proctor, Pat & Bruce; Poco de Oro Miniatures OMHCI SUPPORTER

3124 Kerr Road; Lonoke, AR 72086

(501)-413-0207          pcproctor@hotmail.com

 

 

Roberson, Bob & Vickie; Rocking M Farm OMHCI PLATINUM PSUPPORTER

890584 South 3390 Road; Chandler, OK 74834

(405)-323-7010          okpigeon@yahoo.com

 

 

Sillavan, Misty

264 Voss Trail; Malversation, AR 72104

(501)-337-2535          misty.sillavan@yahoo.com

Youth: Tristan and Gabriella Sillavan

 

 

Spillman, Pam; Fancy Farms OMHCI SUPPORTER

8625 Lamar Street; Sanger, Texas 76266

(972)-979-1190          pisfancy@gmail.com

 

 

Terry, Donna; Fireball Miniatures OMHCI SUPPORTER 

7216 Russell Drive; Newalla, OK 74852

(405)-590-7844          fireballminiatures@gmail.com

Fireball  & JTC Miniatures

 

 

Tinsman, Annette

PO Box 349; Hackett, AR  72937

(479)-739-7981          horsewize@aol.com

Youth: Anna Anglen

 

 

Truesdell, Cammie; Redrock Miniature Horse Farm

4310 4th Court North, Arlington, VA 22203

(703)-474-6779          rrecrv@gmail.com

 

 

Vance, Renee 

PO Box 395; Ardmore, OK 73402

(580)-263-0245          renee_hall714@yahoo.com

Youth: Cassidy Hall

 

 

Wallis, Lynda; Moondance Horse Farm

PO Box 695; Newcastle, OK 73065

(405)-408-3009          Moondance@pldi.net

Youth: Liam Phares

 

 

Walthall, Eva 

1040 RS CR 3237; Emory, TX 75440

(903)-268-3426          w-training-center@yahoo.com

 

 

Wooster, Judy; Prairie Winds Farm 

3413 Miles Drive; Edmond, OK 73034

(405)-341-9696          judywooster@yahoo.com

Prairie Winds Winterhawk

 

 

Supporter Levels

PLATINUM $1K+; GOLD $500+; SILVER $100+; BRONZE $50+

 

Please contact us if you would like to become an OMHCI supporter.

Supporters get advertised on the website and at our shows.